Click here for all your equipment rental needs   

General Inquiries:

9114 34A Avenue Edmonton AB   T6E 5P4 P: 780.430.0005
F: 780.437.3998

Contact Us

Project Specific

Chris Fillmore. P. Eng.
Vice President
D: 780.638.1004
E: cfillmore@fcmi.net

Estimating Questions

Robert Gomizelj
Vice President, Business Development
D: 780.638.1801
E: rgomizelj@fcmi.net

Safety

Cody Woolf, NCSO
Director – Health, Safety & Environment
D: 780.638.1003
C: 780.235.6003
E: cwoolf@fcmi.net

Accounts Payable

Raluca Simon
Accounts Payable Manager
D: 780.638.1025
E: rsimon@fcmi.net

Financial Controller

Cindy Martel, B.Com., CMA
Controller
D: 780.638.1005
E: cmartel@fcmi.net

Accounts Receivable

Trudy Boyer
Payroll Manager & Accounts Receivable
D: 780.638.1026
E: tboyer@fcmi.net

Payroll

Theresa Papke
Payroll Administrator & Accounting
D: 780.638.1024
E: tpapke@fcmi.net

Field Human Resources

David Donaldson, NCSO, Red Seal Certified Carpenter
Field HR Manager
D: 780.638.1008
E: ddonaldson@fcmi.net